Timeline for 22A proposals (dates in 2021), v1:

Jul 01, Thu, CfPs, release PST et al.
Aug 02, Mon, proposal deadline
Aug 06, Fri, release proposals for individual reviews
Aug 30, Mon, complete individual technical reviews
Sep 01, Wed, complete individual science reviews
Sep 03, Fri, release information to most SRPs
Sep 08-10, Wed-Fri, SRP Meeting window 1
Sep 13-17, Mon-Fri, SRP Meeting window 2
Sep 22, Wed, finalize SRP business & linearize scores
Sep 23, Thu, release Large proposal info to TAC
Sep 24, Fri, Large Proposal Report Deadline (VLA/VLBA only)
Oct 04, Mon, release scores, priorities, plots to TAC
Oct 08, Fri, Large Proposal Meeting
Oct 13, Wed, release updated priorities, plots to TAC
Oct 18-19, Mon-Tue, TAC meeting (Remote)
Oct 27, Wed, release info for Director's Review
Nov 02, Tue, Directors' Review (10:00-13:00 EDT)
Nov 08, Mon, post TAC report; email disposition letters
Nov 15, Mon, post Science Program for 22A
Dec, wrap-up article for NRAO eNews 

Important Dates:
NSF AAG Proposal Window: 01 Oct 2021 - 15 Nov 2021


-- DanaBalser - 2021-04-23
Topic revision: r7 - 2021-10-05, DanaBalser
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding NRAO Public Wiki? Send feedback