Timeline for 21A proposals, v3:

Jul 06, Mon, CfPs, release PST et al.
Aug 03, Mon, proposal deadline
Aug 07, Fri, release proposals for individual reviews
Aug 31, Mon, complete individual technical reviews
Sep 02, Wed, complete individual science reviews
Sep 03, Thu, release information to most SRPs
Sep 09-11, Wed-Fri, SRP telecon window 1
Sep 14-18, Mon-Fri, SRP telecon window 2
Sep 21, Mon, finalize SRP business & linearize scores
Sep 23, Wed, release Large proposal info to TAC
Oct 05, Mon, release scores, priorities, plots to TAC
Oct 09, Fri, Large Proposal Telecon
Oct 14, Wed, release updated priorities, plots to TAC
Oct 19-20, Mon-Tue, TAC meeting
Oct 28, Wed, release info for Director's Review
Nov 04, Mon, Director's Review (10:00 - 13:00 EST)
Nov 09, Mon, post TAC report; email disposition letters
Nov 16, Mon, post Science Program for 21A
Dec, wrap-up article for NRAO eNews 

Important Dates:
NSF AAG Proposal Window: 01 Oct 2020 - 16 Nov 2020


-- DanaBalser - 2020-05-18
Topic revision: r6 - 2020-10-08, DanaBalser
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding NRAO Public Wiki? Send feedback