Timeline for 20B proposals, v3:

Jan 2, Thu, CfP newsletters, release PST et al.
Feb 3, Mon, proposal deadline
Feb 7, Fri, release proposals for individual reviews
Feb 27, Thu, complete individual technical reviews
Feb 28, Fri, complete individual science reviews
Mar 2, Mon, release information to most SRPs
Mar 04-06, Wed-Fri, SRP telecon window 1
Mar 09-13, Mon-Fri, SRP telecon window 2
Mar 16, Mon, finalize SRP business & linearize scores
Mar 18, Wed, release Large proposal info to TAC
Apr 06, Mon, release scores, priorities, plots to TAC
Apr 09, Thu, Large Proposal Telecon
Apr 15, Wed, release updated priorities and plots to TAC
Apr 23-24, Thu-Fri, TAC face-to-face meeting in SO
May 01, Fri, release info for Directors' Review
May 06, Wed, Directors' Review
May 15, Fri, post TAC report; email disposition letters
May 22, Fri, post Science Program for 20B
Jun, wrap-up article for NRAO eNews

Important Dates:

AAS Meeting 235: 4-8 January 2020
ALMA Cycle 8 Deadline: 15 April 2020

-- DanaBalser - 2019-11-08
Topic revision: r4 - 2019-12-03, DanaBalser
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding NRAO Public Wiki? Send feedback