Timeline for 19B proposals, v2a:

Jan 4, Fri, CfP newsletters, release PST et al.
Feb 1, Fri, proposal deadline
Feb 6, Wed, release proposals for individual reviews
Feb 27, Wed, complete individual technical reviews
Mar 1, Fri, complete individual science reviews
Mar 4, Mon, release information to most SRPs
Mar 06-08, Wed-Fri, SRP telecon window 1
Mar 11-15, Mon-Fri, SRP telecon window 2
Mar 18, Mon, finalize SRP business & linearize scores
Mar 20, Wed, release Large proposal info to TAC
Apr 08, Mon, release scores, priorities, plots to TAC
Apr 12, Fri, 10-12 EDT (8-10 MDT) Large Proposal Telecon
Apr 17, Wed, release updated priorities and plots to TAC
Apr 24-25, Wed-Thu, TAC meeting in GB
May 03, Fri, release info for Directors' Review
May 08, Wed, Directors' Review
May 16, Thu, post TAC report; email disposition letters
May 24, Fri, post Science Program for 19B
Jun, wrap-up article for NRAO eNews

Important Dates:

AAS Meeting 233: 6–10 January 2019
ALMA Cycle 7 Deadline:  third week in April 2019

-- DanaBalser - 2018-11-05
Topic revision: r5 - 2019-03-19, DanaBalser
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding NRAO Public Wiki? Send feedback