Timeline for 18B proposals, v2:

Jan 3, Wed, CfP newsletters, release PST et al.
Feb 1, Thu, proposal deadline
Feb 6, Tue, release proposals for individual reviews
Feb 27, Tue, complete individual technical reviews
Mar 1, Thu, complete individual science reviews
Mar 2, Fri, release information to most SRPs
Mar 07-09, Wed-Fri, SRP telecon window 1
Mar 12-16, Mon-Fri, SRP telecon window 2
Mar 19, Mon, finalize SRP business & linearize scores
Mar 21, Wed, release Large proposal info to TAC
Apr 09, Mon, release scores, priorities, plots to TAC
Apr 13, Fri, Large Proposal Telecon
Apr 18, Wed, release updated priorities and plots to TAC
May 1-2, Tue-Wed, TAC meeting in CV
May 11, Fri, release info for Directors' Review
May 14, Mon, Directors' Review
May 30, Wed, post TAC report; email disposition letters
Jun 01, Fri, post Science Program for 18B
Jun, wrap-up article for NRAO eNews

Important Dates:
AAS Meeting 231: 8-12 January 2018
ALMA Cycle 6 Deadline: 19 +/- 1 April 2018

-- DanaBalser - 2017-09-07
Topic revision: r3 - 2017-12-14, DanaBalser
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding NRAO Public Wiki? Send feedback