Timeline for 17B proposals, v1:

Jan 4, Wed, CfP newsletters, release PST et al.
Feb 1, Wed, proposal deadline
Feb 6, Mon, release proposals for individual reviews
Feb 27, Mon, complete individual technical reviews
Feb 28, Tue, deadline for sponsored proposals
Mar 1, Wed, complete individual science reviews
Mar 3, Fri, release information to most SRPs
Mar 08-10, Wed-Fri, SRP telecon window 1
Mar 13-17, Mon-Fri, SRP telecon window 2
Mar 20, Mon, finalize SRP business & linearize scores
Mar 22, Wed, release Large proposal info to TAC
Mar 27, Mon, complete technical reviews of sponsored proposals
Apr 03, Mon, release scores, priorities, plots to TAC
Apr 07, Fri, Large Proposal Telecon
Apr 12, Wed, release updated priorities and plots to TAC
Apr 18-19, Tue-Wed, TAC meeting in SO
Apr 21, Fri, RSRO/ECSO review in SO; HSA telecon
Apr 28, Fri, release info for Directors' Review
May 03, Wed, Directors' Review: 10am-1pm EDT (8am-11am MDT)
May 12, Fri, post TAC report; email disposition letters
May 19, Fri, post Science Program for 17B
Jun, wrap-up article for NRAO eNews

-- DanaBalser - 2016-11-14
Topic revision: r5 - 2017-02-16, DanaBalser
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding NRAO Public Wiki? Send feedback