Timeline for 16A proposals, v2:
 
Jul 1, Wed, CfP in NRAO eNews, release PST et al.
Aug 3, Mon, proposal deadline
Aug 7, Fri, release proposals for individual reviews
Aug 28, Fri, complete individual technical reviews
Aug 31, Mon, deadline for sponsored proposals
Sep 1, Tue, complete individual science reviews
Sep 3, Thu, release information to most SRPs
Sep 09-11, Wed-Fri, SRP telecon window 1
Sep 14-18, Mon-Fri, SRP telecon window 2
Sep 21, Mon, finalize SRP business & linearize scores
Oct 5, Mon, release scores, priorities, plots to TAC
Oct 9, Fri, Large Proposal Telecon
Oct 14, Wed, release updated priorities, plots to TAC
Oct 19-20, Mon-Tue, TAC meeting in SO
Oct 23, Fri, RSRO program telecon, HSA telecon
Oct 30, Fri, release info for Director's Review
Nov 4, Wed, Director's Review
Nov 13, Fri, post TAC report; email disposition letters
                   (Sep 15 - Nov 16, NSF AAG proposal window)
Nov 20, Fri, post Science Program for 2016A
Dec, wrap-up article for NRAO eNews 

-- DanaBalser - 2015-06-03

This topic: Software > TelescopeTimeAllocation > TTA16ATimeline
Topic revision: 2015-06-03, DanaBalser
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding NRAO Public Wiki? Send feedback