-- SanjayBhatnagar - 2009-03-24

EVLA Tour

Name E-Mail Tour Preference
Duncan Hall dhall@skatelescope.org EVLA
Rob Millenaar millenaar@skatelescope.org EVLA
Ian Heywood ianh@astro.ox.ac.uk EVLA
Simon Ratcliffe sratcliffe@gmail.com EVLA
Ruby Van Rooyen ruby.vanrooyen@gmail.com EVLA
Ronald Nijboer rnijboer@astron.nl EVLA
Chris Broekema broekema@astron.nl EVLA
Kiri Wagstaff kiri.wagstaff@jpl.nasa.gov EVLA
Ludwig Schwardt ludwig.schwardt@gmail.com EVLA
Gerald Harp gharp@seti.org EVLA
Sarod Yatawatta yatawatta@astron.nl EVLA


MRO Tour

Name E-mail Tour Preference Drive?
Oleg Smirnov smirnov@astron.nl MRO  
Rob Reid rreid@nrao.edu MRO  
Ger van Diepen diepen@astron.nl MRO  
Anna Scaife as595@mrao.cam.ac.uk MRO  
Stefan Wijnholds wijnholds@astron.nl MRO  
Jan Noordam noordam@astron.nl MRO  
Bob Sault rsault@unimelb.edu.au MRO  
Maxim Voronkov Maxim.Voronkov@csiro.au MRO  
James M Anderson anderson@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de MRO yes (<4)
Vishambhar Nath Pandey pandeyvn@gmail.com MRO  
Robert Laing rlaing@eso.org MRO  
Danny Jacobs jacobsda@sas.upenn.edu MRO  
Danielle Fenech dmf@star.ucl.ac.uk MRO  
George Moellenbrock   MRO yes (4)
Tim Cornwell   MRO yes (<6)
(Wes Young)   MRO yes (<6)
Gareth Hunt   MRO yest (<4)
Topic revision: r3 - 2009-04-01, GeorgeMoellenbrock
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding NRAO Public Wiki? Send feedback