CASA Coordination Team - 30 November 2017 10:00 ET/8:00 MT/16:00 CET

Rooms: ER-245, SOC-280 Hub: 192.33.117.12##8110

Phone: 434-817-6524 Attending:

Agenda

This week:
  1. ARDG transition
  2. New Jira project for CASA Requirements tracking
  3. CASA 5.3 status
  4. Build/Test Process Review underway
  5. MSv3 discussion on new paradigms (combining processing with data storage)
Longer Term:
  1. CASA requirements specifications
  2. Development/test/release paradigms for CASA vs Pipeline
    • integrated or separate build/test system?
    • integrated or separate releases / development cycles?
    • development schedules and better understanding of % complete
  3. Solidifying definition of "verification" test and what is expected from it versus validation
  4. Mapping requirements to verification test coverage
  5. Developing / maintaining tests to fill holes in verification test coverage
  6. Roll out / Evolution Plan (5.3 and beyond)

-- RyanRaba - 2017-11-29
Topic revision: r2 - 2017-11-30, RyanRaba
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding NRAO Public Wiki? Send feedback