CASA Coordination Team - 30 November 2017 10:00 ET/8:00 MT/16:00 CET

Rooms: ER-245, SOC-280 Hub: 192.33.117.12##8110

Phone<b>: </b>434-817-6524 Attending:

*Agenda*

This week:
  • New Jira project for CASA Requirements tracking
  • Multi-MS Performance Ticket
  • CASA 5.3 status
  • Build/Test Process Review underway
  • MSv3 discussion on new paradigms (combining processing with data storage)
Longer Term:
  • CASA requirements specifications
  • Development/test/release paradigms for CASA vs Pipeline
    • integrated or separate build/test system?
    • integrated or separate releases / development cycles?
    • development schedules and better understanding of % complete
  • Solidifying definition of "verification" test and what is expected from it versus validation
  • Mapping requirements to verification test coverage
  • Developing / maintaining tests to fill holes in verification test coverage
  • Roll out / Evolution Plan (5.3 and beyond)
-- RyanRaba - 2017-12-07
Topic revision: r1 - 2017-12-07, RyanRaba
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding NRAO Public Wiki? Send feedback