2020 CASA Users Committee

Virtual Meeting, October 11 - 14, 2021


Zoom Connection Details

Zoom connection details will be forwarded to participants prior to the meeting


Agenda

All times are given in SOCORRO Mountain Time and UTC

Monday, October 11, 2021
07:00 MT / 13:00 UTC   Executive Session
07:30 MT / 13:30 UTC   Welcome pdf Brian Glendenning
07:50 MT / 13:50 UTC   CASA Overview pdf Ryan Raba
08:30 MT / 14:30 UTC   CASA Users pdf Bjorn Emonts
09:00 MT / 15:00 UTC   Break
09:15 MT / 15:15 UTC   CASA Stakeholder Priorities pdf Jen Donovan Meyer
09:45 MT / 15:45 UTC   CASA Testing pdf Sandra Castro
10:15 MT / 16:15 UTC   Scientific Development pdf Urvashi Rao Venkata
11:00 MT / 17:00 UTC   End of day 1

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
07:00 MT / 13:00 UTC   Single Dish pdf Takeshi Nakazato
07:30 MT / 13:30 UTC   CARTA pdf Kuo-Song Wang
08:30 MT / 14:30 UTC   Pipeline pdf Joe Masters
09:15 MT / 15:15 UTC   Break
09:30 MT / 15:30 UTC   Archives / SRDP pdf John Tobin
10:15 MT / 16:15 UTC   VLBI pdf George Moellenbrock
11:00 MT / 17:00 UTC   End of day 2

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
07:00 MT / 13:00 UTC   Infrastructure Development pdf Ryan Raba
07:45 MT / 13:45 UTC   Interactive Clean pdf Josh Hoskins
08:15 MT / 14:15 UTC   ARDG pdf Sanjay Bhatnagar
09:00 MT / 15:00 UTC   Break
09:15 MT / 15:15 UTC   CASA Documentation pdf & Helpdesk pdf Bjorn Emonts / Ryan Raba
10:00 MT / 16:00 UTC   ngCASA/CNGI Status pdf Ryan Raba
10:30 MT / 16:30 UTC   General Discussion / Executive Session
11:00 MT / 17:00 UTC   End of day 3

Thursday, October 14, 2021
07:00 MT / 13:00 UTC   Executive Session
09:15 MT / 15:15 UTC   Preliminary report-out (open)
10:00 MT / 16:00 UTC   End of CUC meeting


Topic attachments
I Attachment Action Size Date Who Comment
CASA Stakeholders.pdfpdf CASA Stakeholders.pdf manage 504 K 2021-10-11 - 11:21 BjornEmonts CASA_Stakeholders
CASA_Stakeholders.pdfpdf CASA_Stakeholders.pdf manage 504 K 2021-10-11 - 11:21 BjornEmonts CASA Stakeholders v2
CUC2021_CARTA_update_KSW.pdfpdf CUC2021_CARTA_update_KSW.pdf manage 21 MB 2021-10-11 - 21:46 BjornEmonts CARTA talk
CUC2021_CARTA_update_KSW_v2.pdfpdf CUC2021_CARTA_update_KSW_v2.pdf manage 21 MB 2021-10-11 - 22:00 BjornEmonts CARTA talk v2
CUC_ARDG_2021.pdfpdf CUC_ARDG_2021.pdf manage 1 MB 2021-10-13 - 09:52 SanjayBhatnagar ARDG
CUC_JM_Pipeline_2021.pdfpdf CUC_JM_Pipeline_2021.pdf manage 2 MB 2021-10-11 - 20:49 BjornEmonts Pipeline
VLBIinCASA_CUC2021.pdfpdf VLBIinCASA_CUC2021.pdf manage 651 K 2021-10-12 - 11:09 GeorgeMoellenbrock Moellenbrock VLBI slides
Topic revision: r22 - 2021-10-14, BjornEmonts
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding NRAO Public Wiki? Send feedback