2020 CASA Users Committee

Virtual Meeting, October 20 - 23, 2020


Zoom Connection Details

Zoom connection details will be forwarded to participants prior to the meeting


Agenda

All times are given in SOCORRO Mountain Time and UTC

All speaker and time-slots are TBD

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
07:00 MT / 13:00 UTC   Executive Session
07:30 MT / 13:30 UTC   Welcome pdf Brian Glendenning
07:50 MT / 13:50 UTC   CASA Overview pdf Ryan Raba
08:30 MT / 14:30 UTC   CASA Users pdf Bjorn Emonts
09:00 MT / 15:00 UTC   Break
09:15 MT / 15:15 UTC   Stakeholder Process pdf Jen Donovan Meyer
10:00 MT / 16:00 UTC   VLBI pdf George Moellenbrock
10:30 MT / 16:30 UTC   General Discussion
11:00 MT / 17:00 UTC   End of day 1

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
07:00 MT / 13:00 UTC   Single Dish pdf Takeshi Nakazato
07:30 MT / 13:30 UTC   CASA Testing pdf Sandra Castro
08:00 MT / 14:00 UTC   CARTA pdf Kuo-Song Wang
09:00 MT / 15:00 UTC   Break
09:15 MT / 15:15 UTC   Imaging pdf Urvashi Rao Venkata
10:00 MT / 16:00 UTC   Joint Deconvolution pdf Urvashi Rao Venkata
10:30 MT / 16:30 UTC   General Discussion
11:00 MT / 17:00 UTC   End of day 2

Thursday, October 22, 2020
07:00 MT / 13:00 UTC   Pipeline/SRDP pdf Joe Masters
07:30 MT / 13:30 UTC   Discussion: Archival Legacy Value
08:00 MT / 14:00 UTC   Documentation pdf Bjorn Emonts / Ryan Raba
08:30 MT / 14:30 UTC   ARDG pdf Sanjay Bhatnagar
09:00 MT / 15:00 UTC   Break
09:15 MT / 15:15 UTC   ngCASA/CNGI pdf Ryan Raba
10:00 MT / 16:00 UTC   ngCASA Performance pdf Jan-Willem Steeb
10:30 MT / 16:30 UTC   General Discussion
11:00 MT / 17:00 UTC   End of day 3

Friday, October 23, 2020
07:00 MT / 13:00 UTC   Executive Session
09:00 MT / 15:00 UTC   Preliminary report-out (open)
10:00 MT / 16:00 UTC   End of CUC meeting


-- BjornEmonts - 08/07/2020
Topic attachments
I Attachment Action Size Date Who Comment
2020-10-CUC-Welcome.pdfpdf 2020-10-CUC-Welcome.pdf manage 3 MB 2020-10-20 - 00:53 BjornEmonts Welcome CUC 2020
2020_CUC_CASA_Overview.pdfpdf 2020_CUC_CASA_Overview.pdf manage 2 MB 2020-10-16 - 12:59 BjornEmonts CASA Overview CUC 2020
2020_CUC_ngCASA_CNGI.pdfpdf 2020_CUC_ngCASA_CNGI.pdf manage 894 K 2020-10-16 - 13:02 BjornEmonts ngCASA/CNGI CUC 2020
CUC2020_CARTA_KSW.pdfpdf CUC2020_CARTA_KSW.pdf manage 37 MB 2020-10-21 - 08:38 BjornEmonts CARTA CUC 2020
CUC_2020_CNGI_Performance.pdfpdf CUC_2020_CNGI_Performance.pdf manage 2 MB 2020-10-22 - 12:04 AndrewMcNichols CNGI Performance
CUC_ARDG.pdfpdf CUC_ARDG.pdf manage 5 MB 2020-10-22 - 00:34 BjornEmonts ARDG CUC 2020
CUC_CASAUsers_2020_final.pdfpdf CUC_CASAUsers_2020_final.pdf manage 807 K 2020-10-20 - 00:38 BjornEmonts CASA Users CUC 2020
CUC_Imaging_Updates.pdfpdf CUC_Imaging_Updates.pdf manage 664 K 2020-10-21 - 00:19 UrvashiRV CASA Imaging CUC 2020
CUC_JM_Pipeline_2020.pdfpdf CUC_JM_Pipeline_2020.pdf manage 2 MB 2020-10-21 - 18:55 BjornEmonts Pipeline CUC 2020
CUC_Joint_Deconvolution.pdfpdf CUC_Joint_Deconvolution.pdf manage 1 MB 2020-10-21 - 00:18 UrvashiRV Joint Deconvolution CUC 2020
CUC_Testing_2020.pdfpdf CUC_Testing_2020.pdf manage 711 K 2020-10-21 - 04:46 SandraCastro CASA Testing CUC 2020
CUC_documentation.pdfpdf CUC_documentation.pdf manage 3 MB 2020-10-21 - 17:38 BjornEmonts CASA Documentation CUC 2020
CUC_stakeholders.pdfpdf CUC_stakeholders.pdf manage 720 K 2020-10-20 - 00:52 BjornEmonts CASA Stakeholders CUC 2020
VLBIinCASA_CUC2020.pdfpdf VLBIinCASA_CUC2020.pdf manage 2 MB 2020-10-20 - 00:49 BjornEmonts CASA VLBI CUC 2020
singledish_cuc2020.pptx.pdfpdf singledish_cuc2020.pptx.pdf manage 948 K 2020-10-20 - 22:52 BjornEmonts Single Dish CUC 2020
Topic revision: r23 - 2020-10-22, AndrewMcNichols
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding NRAO Public Wiki? Send feedback