Backlinks to JAOsupportMinutes2011Aug25 in ALMA Web (Search all webs)

Results from ALMA web retrieved at 02:21 (Local)

JAOSupportGroup
NAASC JAO Support Group Wiki This was a NAASC workgroup that met between August 2010 and August 2012, when it was deprecated as part of the NAASC re organization....
JAOsupportMinutes2011Nov10
JAO Support Group Meeting, Thursday Nov 10, 2011, 10:00 11:00 ET (1500 1600UT) Meeting Logisics * Time: 10:00 11:00 ET = 1400 1500 UT * Todays location...
NaascMinutes2011Nov2
NAASC Organizational Meetings * First Wednesday of each month, 1:00 2:00pm ET, Room 230 (with exceptions noted below*) NAASC Meeting for All Souls' Day Novemb...
NaascMinutes2011Oct11
NAASC Organizational Meetings * First Wednesday of each month, 1:00 2:00pm ET, Room 230 (with exceptions noted below*) NAASC Meeting for October 11, 2011 Tabl...
NaascMinutes2011Sep07
NAASC Meeting for Sept 07, 2011 Table of Contents This agenda is available at https://safe.nrao.edu/wiki/bin/view/ALMA/NAASCMtgAgenda Meeting Logistics: * Ca...
Number of topics: 5
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding NRAO Public Wiki? Send feedback